Unban Appeal- BrGFlamingShark

Username: BrGFlamingShark
SteamID:https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198035552779/
DiscordID: BrGFlamingShrk#7368
Which server did you get banned on: Pluto.gg VA1
Which Staff Member banned you: Worthless
What was the reason for your ban: Racism
How long was the ban: Forever

Explain what happened/lead up to the ban: Literally they said if your not the T say the N word, a kid said it before hand, i was saying igger over and over but it must of sounded like the N word even though I wasn't saying it. I honestly believe that even if i was saying the word people wouldnt take it as seriously as they did, I believe they just did it to get someone banned for no reason because they could. 
Why do believe you should be unbanned?: I have been playing on the server on and off for over 4 months, been a dedicated enough player to the server i should be unbanned.  As well this would be my first offense at all on this server so an automatically being banned forever seems harsh to me
Confirmed Witnesses: N/A

Edited by BrGFlamingShark
  • Clown 2